Ages and Ages Ago

Brian Lewis: Vocal, guitar, mandolin, steel guitar. Mary Lewis: Vocal, guitar.
Andy Petkofsky: Upright bass.

These selections, drawn from the first 40 years of recorded country music, were once the popular songs of the day. We have tried to breathe some new life into them, and we hope you enjoy listening to them again or, perhaps, hearing them for the very first time.
  1. Ages and Ages Ago
  2. Tupelo County Jail
  3. The Great Atomic Power
  4. Southern Moon
  5. Somebodyís Back in Town
  6. Ashes of Love
  7. Iím No Longer in Your Heart
  8. Blue Railroad Train
  9. Why Baby Why
  10. Are You Wasting My Time
  11. Why Don't You Love Me
  12. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  13. The Sunny Side of Life
  14. Anchored in Love
  15. I Dreamed of an Old Love Affair
  16. If I Could Only Win Your Love
  17. That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
  18. More and More
  19. Make Him a Soldier
  20. Lovesick Blues
Want to have a look inside the CD booklet? Check out the amazing work of "professional pixel pusher" John Girimont, who did the design work.

Lucky Man

Brian Lewis

A career retrospective featuring Brian Lewis on vocals, guitar, mandolin, piano, and accordion, along with 23 other musicians. Styles of music include country, folk, rock n' roll, bluegrass, Zydeco, Tex-Mex, reggae and more. Two discs - 44 cuts - more than two and a half hours of music!

The Will County Turnaround

With Brian Lewis on mandolin.

Hot 5-piece bluegrass band featuring Brian Lewis on mandolin and vocals. More than 78 minutes of bluegrass pickin' and singin' in three-part harmony.

CDs are available for sale upon request.

Printable Mail-In Order Form

For CD inquiries, contact the e-mail address below. Be sure to include your name, address, and the name and quantity of CDs you would like. Send a check or money order to:


For Questions, Comments, or to be placed on our Mailing List, Contact: brianmandolewis(at)gmail(dot)com.